shameem's picture

Dear Community,

After performing a DB reorganisation a pop up with a list of all deleted and 'unable to delete' objects is displayed. However one cannot copy the list from the said pop up as a record. I wonder if a log containing this information (i.e. the list) is kept somewhere. Grateful if someone can please tell me where I can access the log.

 

Thanks beforehand

 

Best regards

 

Shameem