Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 04:00
Register

It’s no secret that we are in a critical period for the telecommunications industry in general and for communication service providers (CSPs) specifically. Despite providing indispensable services during the pandemic, telco’s financial fortunes have suffered as the economic value increasingly shifts to global internet companies. At the same time the virtualization of network connectivity and other long-term industry trends are accelerating, reshaping the basis for competition.

You, as a CSP, are at a critical point: you can now benefit from a unique opportunity to fundamentally reimagine and transform your business and become a Digital Service Provider, or, alternatively, risk another decade of decline.

But what if you could capitalize on the current environment while guaranteeing a successful future?

Join our webinar on December 15 (10AM EST | 4PM CET | 11PM SGT) and listen to leading industry expert Kevin Ledegen from Proximus to learn how to effectively design, implement and optimize your business strategy to achieve operational excellence and transform your business.