ARIS - Q&A Session 9:00am CEST
Register
ARIS - Q&A Session 6:00pm CEST
Register

View all

Software AG Brazil invite for GRC webcast in portuguese with our senior consultant Fernando Menchini.

Language: portuguese

We invite you to a 1 hour webinar  to hear directly from Debbie Bennett from BT Openreach about how they correlated governance requirements and audit trails to its key business processes.

BT Openreach, the vital provider of UK communication network infrastructure, needed to move from a manual document-oriented system to a sustainable system that would work across organizational silos.

The result: more reliable compliance, lower costs and no more operational surprises.

Date: April 17, 2012
Time: 4:00 PM BST / 17:00 CET / 11:00 AM ET

Improve Business Performance with Risk and Compliance Management

Recent research with over 500 global organisations shows a positive correlation between effective governance, risk and compliance and financial performance. This research showed that in many cases investment in risk programs could be self-funding or generate positive returns.

icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-cerulean-left icon-arrow-cerulean-right icon-arrow-down icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-arrow icon-back icon-close icon-comments icon-correct-answer icon-tick icon-download icon-facebook icon-flag icon-google-plus icon-hamburger icon-in icon-info icon-instagram icon-login-true icon-login icon-mail-notification icon-mail icon-mortarboard icon-newsletter icon-notification icon-pinterest icon-plus icon-rss icon-search icon-share icon-shield icon-snapchat icon-star icon-tutorials icon-twitter icon-universities icon-videos icon-views icon-whatsapp icon-xing icon-youtube icon-jobs icon-heart icon-heart2 aris-express bpm-glossary help-intro help-design Process_Mining_Icon help-publishing help-administration help-dashboarding help-archive help-risk icon-knowledge icon-question icon-events icon-message icon-more icon-pencil forum-icon