Hi

I discovered that is possible to restore unsaved changes in ARIS 9 when losing the connection to the server.

The question for me is, how exactly does it work? I was able after restoring the connection only once to restore unsaved changes, in all other attempts the model just gets locked by the user.

Can someone please explain me how that is supposed to work or is it just an unexpected feature ;)?

Best Regards

Alex

 

Tags: ARIS Architect arishack