Hi!

Our process of publishing is we merge models to the publishing database. I just noticed today that when I released this process level, it seems that it was automatically link to the old floating models on the publishing database. I need to clean that up but I wanna make sure that this really happens? As per checked they were created on the designing DB at the same time but the assignment models were wrongly published long time ago and this process level was left unreleased until today.