Dear all

In our ARIS environment, we have an issue with opening and editing  the diagrams. The tool displays  message that "Model ### will open read-only" because my own user is already editing it. The message is displayed since last week even after I logging out and  it's happen for the whole team not only for me , each diagram we created if the session timeout we can't  open it  later to edit even if the same user was created it's open only as "READ ONLY"

Is there any way I can unlock these diagrams again?  As it currently stands, I have to copy the diagrams and then work further in the copied version but again if the session out I can't  open it to edit ... This is a bit annoying.

Thank you very much in advance.