Good afternoon

Has anyone experienced models being locked by their own user-id after losing connection (e.g. losing WiFi when moving to another room)? We noticed this just after the last upgrade. A few minutes might be understandable, unfortunately we are talking about 3 or 4 hours... in fact often you have to wait for the following day for the Models to be available for editing again and THEN you get the usual question about using the local copy.

Any thoughts appreciated.

BR, Mike

Tags: ARIS ARIS Architect