icon-arrow-downicon-arrow-cerulean-lefticon-arrow-cerulean-righticon-arrow-downicon-arrow-lefticon-arrow-righticon-arrowicon-backicon-closeicon-commentsicon-correct-answericon-tickicon-downloadicon-facebookicon-flagicon-google-plusicon-hamburgericon-inicon-infoicon-instagramicon-login-trueicon-loginicon-mail-notificationicon-mailicon-mortarboardicon-newslettericon-notificationicon-pinteresticon-plusicon-rssicon-searchicon-shareicon-shieldicon-snapchaticon-staricon-tutorialsicon-twittericon-universities icon-videosicon-viewsicon-whatsappicon-xingicon-youtubeicon-jobs icon-heart icon-heart2 aris-express bpm-glossary help-intro help-design Process_Mining_Icon help-publishing help-administration help-dashboardinghelp-archivehelp-risk icon-arrow-downicon-arrow-cerulean-lefticon-arrow-cerulean-righticon-arrow-downicon-arrow-lefticon-arrow-righticon-arrowicon-backicon-closeicon-commentsicon-downloadicon-external-linkicon-facebookicon-flagicon-google-plusicon-hamburgericon-hearticon-inicon-infoicon-instagramicon-login-trueicon-loginicon-mail-notificationicon-mailicon-moreicon-mortarboardicon-newslettericon-notificationicon-pinteresticon-plusicon-rssicon-searchicon-shareicon-shieldicon-snapchaticon-staricon-tutorialsicon-twittericon-videosicon-viewsicon-whatsappicon-xingicon-youtubeicon-knowledgeicon-questionicon-events icon-message
conXion
Tue, 2021-10-05 10:00
Register

View all
Advanced search
Are you already an ARIS partner? If you want to be listed here, please contact us now.
Contact us now

aproo consulting GmbH

Partner for Implementation, Education and Sales

aproo.de

Germany

Contact

Christian Barth

Manager

info@aproo.de

Ateris SA

Sales Partner

ateris.pl

Poland

Contact

Daniel Orzalkiewicz

Sales and Marketing Director

daniel.orzalkiewicz@ateris.pl

bpExperts GmbH

Implementation Partner, Sales Partner

bpexperts.de

Austria, Croatia, Germany

Contact

Russell Gomersall

Partner

russell.gomersall@bpexperts.de

BPM-D

Implementation Partner, Sales Partner

bpm-d.com

United States

Contact

Dr. Mathias Kirchmer

Managing Director | Co-CEO

Mathias.kirchmer@bpm-d.com

bQuind BV

Implementation, integration, education, re-seller and consulting

Contact

Niels Doeleman

Managing Director & Enterprise Architect

Niels.doeleman@bquind.com

Consulta Management and Technology Consulting

Implementation, sales, training

consulta.com.tr

Turkey, EMEA region

Contact

Erkan Yaprak

Director of Digital and Analytics

eyaprak@consulta.com.tr

Dipl.-Ing. Walter Abel Management Consulting

Sales Partner

Contact

Dipl.-Ing. Walter Abel

Owner and Managing Director

wa@walter-abel.at

Findmore Digital

Sales & Implementation Partner

findmoredigital.com

Europe and Middle East

Contact

Manuel Chaves

Managing Director

manuel.chaves@findmore.eu

iMendos

Sales and Implementation Partner

Innodigital Co.,Ltd

Sales Partner, Consulting Partner, Implementation and Migration Partner

Contact

Nam Hong Ym PhD.

CEO

nhyim@innodigital.co.kr

Leonardo Consulting

Implementation Partner

leonardo.com.au

Australia

Contact

Daniel Weatherhead

Marketing Manager

d.weatherhead@leonardo.com.au

McCoy & Partners

Implementation Partner

MLC

Implementation Partner

m-lc.nl

Nederland

Contact

Martijn Tolsma

Managing Partner

Martijn.tolsma@m-lc.nl

Palmira Software House LLC

Implementation Partner

palmira-itc.com

Jordan, UAE and Europe

Contact

Mohammed AlSulty

Director of Business and IT Transformation

info@palmira-itc.com

PROCESNA INTELIGENCIJA d.o.o.

Implementation Partner, Sales Partner

Contact

Vedran Babik

Managing Director

vedran.babik@procesnainteligencija.hr

Scheer GmbH

Sales Partner, Consulting Partner, Implementation and Migration Partner

Contact

Matthias Krüll

Head of Process and Management Consulting

matthias.kruell@scheer-group.com

Shanghai EBPM Consulting Co. Ltd.

Implementation Partner, Sales Partner

Contact

Simon Zhang

Co-president

zhangju@ebpm.com.cn

Solita/Ferrologic

Implementation Partner

solita.fi/en/

Northern Europe

Contact

Gert Ottosson

Director Business Development

Gert.Ottosson@solita.se

SPIRIT Hellas

Sales Partner

Contact

Vassiliki Spentzou

Senior Manager

v.spentzou@spirit-intl.com

Tricikel d.o.o.

Sales, Education & Implementation Partner

tricikel.si

Slovenia, SE Europe & Middle East

Contact

Rok Sobočan

Senior Consultant

rok.sobocan@tricikel.si

TSME – Technology Strategies Middle East

Implementation Partner, Sales Partner

tsmesolutions.com

UAE, KSA, Jordan, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain

Contact

Ala’ Khattab

Director, Consulting Services

Alaa.Khattab@tsmesolutions.com

Visual Enterprise Architecture

Implementation Partner, Solution Partner, Sales Partner, Education Partner, Reseller

Contact

Zach Bennett

CEO & Chief Architect

zbennett@visualeabpm.com